New Year

Hello once again, today is not going to be a new short story or anything like that, although I do have a bunch that I am wanting to share or use in the near future, so that will be that, but I did finally make a singular page documenting every short story/story that I did since the inception of this, and thus will be a year wrap up I guess for this.

https://briandwriting.wordpress.com/year-end-list-of-stories-story-archive/  

So that’s the page where basically every post was made sorted by title with a link for ease of access and that will probably make many people’s lives easier if they ever come in and want to just browse through what I have done so far. Cheers to a new year, and I hope everyone had a good holiday. 

Leave a Reply

